Habitare 13-17 September 2017

The largest furniture, interior decoration and design fair in Finland, lets you reach industry professionals and students, the media, and tens of thousands of consumers interested in interior decoration at Messukeskus Helsinki, Expo and Convention Centre 13-17 September 2017. The event in 2016 attracted over 51.600 visitors. Enquire about exhibiting: request an offer.

The product groups are:

Ahead design area, bathrooms and saunas, fireplaces and furnaces, furniture, houses, interior decoration, materials and supplies, kitchens, lifestyle, surface materials and textiles, crafts, contemporary art, education, publications and services. Theme areas are Habi Kids dedicated to children, Habitare Digi for home appliances and Habitare Light area for lighting.

Please contact:

Noora Haatainen

Noora Haatainen

+358 40 450 3503

noora.haatainen@messukeskus.com

Furniture, Interior textiles, Crafts, Houses

Mari Sobott

Mari Sobott

+358 50 5939 651

mari.sobott@messukeskus.com

Kitchens, Fireplaces, Bathrooms, Surface materials, Interior decoration, Lighting, Home appliances

Virpi Jokitalo

Virpi Jokitalo

+358 50 376 0835

virpi.jokitalo@messukeskus.com

Interior decoration accessories

Mika Olasmaa

Mika Olasmaa

+358 50 3760 832

mika.olasmaa@messukeskus.com

Habitare and Showroom

Johanna Suni

Johanna Suni

+358 40 515 4216

johanna.suni@messukeskus.com

Communications, media contact person

Laura Sarvilinna

Laura Sarvilinna

+358 40 519 4195

laura.sarvilinna@messukeskus.com

Overall responsibility